Hewitt's Tractor Services (1992) Ltd
03 4181348 118 Clyde Street, Balclutha 9230

Christmas Trading Hours - 24th Dec 2019 to 3rd Jan 2020

XMAS HOURS

Tuesday 24th Dec 8am - 2pm
Wednesday 25th Dec Closed
Thursday 26th Dec Closed
Friday 27th Dec 8am - 6pm
Saturday 28th Dec Closed
Monday 30th Dec 8am-6pm
Tuesday 31st Jan 8am-2pm
Wednesday 1st Jan Closed
Thursday 2nd Jan Closed

Friday 3rd Jan normal hours resume
ph Kelly 027 2923243 for any urgent hose jobs

|
Hydraulink Hose Fittings Morris Lubricants Kingtony Farmlands Co-operative MTA Assured
site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager